Filter by
  • Lisa S

    MCHENRY, MD | 2022 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 21, 2023
    Wayne Scott was super when I bought my truck. He throughly went over everything. Laura Thomas was quick and efficient when filling out the paperwork. Super people at Team One. Thanks!!

    Response from Team One Chevrolet Buick GMC

    January 23, 2023
    Congratulations on your new vehicle! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Douglas C

    BAKER, WV | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra Limited
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 9, 2023
    Finally had the module recall completed for heated and ventilated seats. We were greeted promptly from the service staff and work was completed promptly. Very good service experience done with professionalism.
  • Robert W

    OAKLAND, MD | 2021 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 9, 2023
    The best service center in the state. Professional and friendly.
  • Sharon E

    TERRA ALTA, WV | 2017 GMC Acadia Limited
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 7, 2023
    The dealership is a honest and knowledgeable place to have your vehicle serviced. The employees are great to the customers and are understanding of the customer's time and needs. Because my vehicle was in the shop longer than expected they offered me a loaner so I could pickup food for lunch. I was very grateful and hungry, lol. They truly are a thoughtful and good group of people.
  • Brittney W

    DEER PARK, MD | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 2, 2023
    10/10
  • Jeff H

    OAKLAND, MD | 2022 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 24, 2022
    Prompt, friendly service
  • Joseph H

    OAKLAND, MD | 2023 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 22, 2022
    Andy did a great job throughout the whole process and Laura did a fantastic job in the finance department. And the deal was just as competitive with any "out of town" dealerships. I was happy to buy my vehicle locally from people I know and trust.

    Response from Team One Chevrolet Buick GMC

    December 22, 2022
    Congratulations on your new vehicle! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Debra T

    ROWLESBURG, WV | 2023 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    December 21, 2022
    Matt was full of information and Laura did all she could do to help getting discounts. I was treated with professional and with courtesy.

    Response from Team One Chevrolet Buick GMC

    December 21, 2022
    Congratulations on your new vehicle! Thank you again for choosing Team One Chevrolet Buick GMC and we hope to see you again.
  • Dennis G

    OAKLAND, MD | 2019 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 14, 2022
    good work
  • Ludwik B

    KINGWOOD, WV | 2019 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    December 12, 2022
    Team One's service department is the best and one of the reasons I keep buying my vehicles there.