Filter by
  • Catherine L

    OAKLAND, MD | 2023 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 21, 2022
    I have been dealing with Team One for over 20 years....and I did not want to buy anywhere else because they are so considerate and authentic. They are there to help find what you want. There service department can't be beat either.

    Response from Team One Chevrolet Buick GMC

    September 21, 2022
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Team One Chevrolet Buick GMC and we hope to see you again soon! Congratulations on your new vehicle!
  • Donna F

    ACCIDENT, MD | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 12, 2022
    Good service and always helpful. I do miss the fact they no longer have loaner vehicle if car is needed to service for a few days.
  • Richard M

    OAKLAND, MD | 2012 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 11, 2022
    Friendly and competent.....Jobe well done
  • Francis M

    OAKLAND, MD | 2017 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 10, 2022
    Always good, timely service. Professional and friendly.
  • Jennifer S

    OAKLAND, MD | 2023 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 8, 2022
    Made the whole process seamless!
  • Darrell N

    HAMBLETON, WV | 2021 Chevrolet Tahoe
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 6, 2022
    My 2021 Tahoe had major engine issues. It was fixed with 3 days of your location having the vehicle. Your service department is truly first class. Thank you for the quick turnaround.
  • Jeffery S

    DEER PARK, MD | 2021 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 2, 2022
    Always a great experience
  • Melanie W

    ACCIDENT, MD | 2023 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 2, 2022
    Both the salesman, Matt, and finance, Laura, were both excellent. They were personable and professional. They answered all of our questions and were knowledgeable about the car and the loan. I would highly recommend them.
  • Kathy K

    OAKLAND, MD | 2019 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 2, 2022
    CALLED FOR AN OIL CHANGE AND WAS GIVEN AN APPOINTMENT THE SAME WEEK. SERVICE COMPLETED IN ABOUT AN HOUR AND BACK ON THE ROAD
  • Katherine H

    WASHINGTON, DC | 2018 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 28, 2022
    Service team was great got us in and out real quick and pricing was reasonable.